Image

H A U N T E D

H A U N T E D

I’ve been driving by this house for some time now. The lights are usually off and the energy just seems eerie and malevolent. Once I saw only a small yellowish light behind the window on the right and the house looked even creepier.

This was a tough photo to edit, as it was dark out and I wanted to get the mood right without having a lot of light to play with. If you zoom in on the right window, you may be able to see what looks like several faces embedded in it. Could be an illusion or…

25 thoughts on “H A U N T E D

    • I just love your comments and sarcasm. But the tree could be a problem. I believe we are both in tune with the paranormal, correct? All I can say is that one can tell that negative energy is coming from that house. I will try and take more pics of it. Thanks for the comment.

    • Thanks. I plan on taking more photos of it. There was also a huge purple orb or camera flare near the lamppost in the photo, but I had to edit that out for composition purposes lol.

Please Leave a Reply

